}{ÀĮM}{2b}{ińteråctivę&nœtįč}{











{June 11, 2012}   I’m glad this video has finally opened the awareness of “umami” taste et al.

I have been wishing for a video as reliable as this one, to finally tackle the fifth taste – the Umami, which is acknowledged already and being discussed naturally, without a “What? Uma…what?”. Bec. of the unfamiliarity or shall I say, “ignorance” and stubbornness with laziness , it was neglected the five senses esp. when it comes to the tongue part is discussed. That no matter how often I reminded them to update the information or details

[since the book that we used that time has no topic even a glimpse of update due to the “obsolete” or “outdatedness” of not just the Science book but almost all books that were used for two years.
Well, deception is a dead ringer of their being]

Well, anyway, I found the ‘credible-enough’ video, plus a whole lot , lot of information very helpful since we use it on a daily basis.

This would take much of your viewing time, but it is worth it after all, believe me. So sit back, call your kids and watch it with them.

et cetera
